Meet our Chapter Board

Chapter President

Sarah Wilson
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown
sarah.wilson@sheratonuptown.com
505-830-5786

Treasurer

Holly Norton
Larkin Group NM, Inc.
hnorton@larkinnm.com
505-275-7500

Membership

Priscilla Brower
kika/Natalie Attired
browerpr@gmail.com
505-839-4648
 

VP/President-Elect

Sheila Smith
Hotel Andaluz
ssmith@hotelandaluz.com
505.242.9090

Philanthropy

Sharon Thorpe
Business Environments
sthorpe@businessenvironments.com
505-888-4400

Programs

Mary Ann Kaye
Casas de Guadalupe
makaye123@msn.com
505-235-2085
 

Secretary/Communications

Sandra McGinnis
Global Copy Editing
globalcopyediting@gmail.com
505-515-8407

Fundraising

Rachel Justus
Sandia Laboratory Federal Credit Union
rjustus@slfcu.org
505-293-0500
 

Join our Chapter!

learn more

Mission

Executive Women International (EWI) brings together key individuals from diverse businesses for the purpose of; promoting member firms, enhancing personal and professional development, and encouraging community involvement.

Vision

To be a global women’s organization of 5,000 engaged members empowering others for positive change
 

Values

Integrity | Excellence | Respect | Collaboration